Our project is an ambitious one: to create a special place for all women.

Linclalor group gave rise to the Bisbigli brand, a project capable of combining Italian design, product care and top-quality materials, while keeping prices accessible: this is a world in which luxury is not dependent on price, a special place for all women. Bisbigli proposes a sophisticated selection of underwear, nightwear, costumes, and clothing. A “charme” line for women seeking a classic, refined style, and a “contemporary” line for anyone who loves trendy, up-to-date clothing at all times.

At the Bisbigli stores, you will be met with a romantic, urban ambiance. Sophisticated, warm settings where you will be pampered at all times of day.

Because every dream has its element of reality.

Charme


Designed for understated, sophisticated women who pay close attention to detail.

Contemporary


Dedicated to women who keep a close eye on the latest trends and want to look stylish even in moments of complete relaxation.

Essential


A line of sophisticated, elegant underwear for all women: models, materials and colours that are repeated over time, boasting consistent wearability and quality.

B.man


Nightwear and underwear for men that combine quality fabrics with comfortable cuts and a modern, contemporary style.

Distribuzione


RETAIL

Roberto Deandrea

Retail Manager

Mariangela Perucca
Back Office Retail

mariangela.perucca@linclalor.com


Andria

Andria


Corso Cavour, 92
76123 Andria (BT)

t. 088 3591875

andria@bisbigli.com


Bari

Bari


via Putignani, 92
70121 Bari (BA)


Barletta

Barletta


via Leontina de Nittis, 14
76121 Barletta (BT)

t. T 380 1427494

barletta@bisbigli.com


Bolzano

Bolzano


via Portici, 9
39100 Bolzano (BZ)

t. 0471 977069

bolzano@bisbigli.com


Caltanissetta

Caltanissetta


via Calabria, 2/a
93100 Caltanissetta (CL)


Casale Monferrato

Casale Monferrato


via Roma, 58/a
15033 Casale Monferrato (AL)

t. 0142 781075

casale@bisbigli.com


Caserta

Caserta


via Ricciardi, 39/4
81100 Caserta (CE)


Castel Goffredo

Castel Goffredo


Via Bonfiglio, 27
46042 Castel Goffredo (MN)

t. 0376 670812


Castiglione delle Stiviere

Castiglione delle Stiviere

C/C Benaco

via Mazzini, 109
46043 Castiglione delle Stiviere (MN)


Cava De’ Tirreni

Cava De’ Tirreni


corso Umberto I, 180
84013 Cava Dei Tirreni (SA)

t. 089 2963163

cavatirreni@bisbigli.com


Codogno

Codogno


via Dante, 35
26845 Codogno (LO)


Conversano

Conversano


Corso Dante, 44
70014 Conversano (BA)

t. 080 9674119

conversano@bisbigli.com


Cremona

Cremona


corso Campi, 81
26100 Cremona (CR)

t. 0372 35665

cremona@bisbigli.com


Domodossola

Domodossola


c.so Fratelli di Dio, 1bis
28845 Domodossola (VB)


Fasano di Brindisi

Fasano di Brindisi


via Forcella, 101
72015 Fasano di Brindisi (BR)

t. 080 4413302

fasano@bisbigli.com


Mantova

Mantova


via Roma, 50 - via Medaglie d'Oro, 2
46100 Mantova (MN)

t. 0376 363426

mantova@bisbigli.com


Milano

Milano


corso Venezia, 53
20100 Milano (MI)

t. 02 76280519

milano@bisbigli.com


Molfetta

Molfetta

c/c Gran Shopping Mongolfiera

Via Adriano Olivetti
70056 Molfetta (BA)

t. 080 3375360

molfetta@bisbigli.com


Monopoli

Monopoli


corso Umberto, 60/3
70043 Monopoli (BA)

t. 080 3214378

monopoli@bisbigli.com


Nocera Inferiore

Nocera Inferiore


piazza Amendola, 20/21
84014 Nocera Inferiore (SA)

t. 081 0200384

nocera@bisbigli.com


Omegna

Omegna


via Felice Cavallotti, 18
28887 Omegna (NO)


Otranto

Otranto


Via S. Francesco da Paola, 27
10123 Torino (LE)


Pisa

Pisa


via S.Francesco, 87
56010 Pisa (PI)


Roma

Roma


viale Libia, 200
00199 Roma (RM)


Rutigliano

Rutigliano


corso Mazzini, 47
70018 Rutigliano (BA)


Salò

Salò


via S.Carlo, 54
25087 Salò (BS)

t. 0365 21113

salo@bisbigli.com


Sesto San Giovanni

Sesto San Giovanni

C/C Vulcano

viale Italia, 555
20099 Milano (M)I

t. 02 87394496


Viareggio

Viareggio


via Cesare Battisti, 120
55049 Viareggio (LU)

t. 0584 632612

viareggio@bisbigli.com


Voltri

Voltri


via Don Giovanni Verità, 43/r
16158 Voltri (GE)


ITALY

Davide D'Alessandro

Manager for Italy

Serena Varese
Back Office Italia

serena.varese@linclalor.com


Piemonte
Valle d'Aosta
Liguria

Musso Maurizio



Lombardia

Santagostino Valerio



Tre Venezie

Zancan Roberto



Emilia Romagna

Borgatti rappresentanze Snc

di Zucchelli Andrea


Toscana

Faccenda Stefano



Lazio

Fabrizio Del Monte



Molise
Umbria
Abruzzo
Marche

Leva Giuseppe


t. 0865 902202


giuseppe.leva@tiscali.it


Campania

Cesaro Antonio
Cardamone Graziano



Puglia
Basilicata

NEW M&M snc

di Lupoli e Quindici


Calabria

Pronovis S.N.C.



Sardegna

Fermar Rappr e Depositi

di Antonio Puddu

t. 070 4512365

antonio.puddu@hotmail.it


Sicilia Occidentale

Cassaro Vincenzo


PA - AG - TP - CL

t. 091/455574


cassarovin@libero.it


Sicilia Orientale

Rappresentanze D'Errico


ME - RG - SR - EN - CT

t. 095/7252228


derricoffice@alice.it


EXPORT

Elena Deasti

Export Manager

t. +39 0142 338523
f. +39 0142 338440

elena.deasti@linclalor.com


BUSINESS
CUSTOMERS

Valeria Buscaglia

Business Customers Manager

t. +39 0142 338411
f. +39 0142 338440

valeria.buscaglia@linclalor.com